Member Universities


Brunei Darussalam


1. Universiti Brunei Darussalam

Sabrina Daud, Ph.D
Email : office.gr@ubd.edu.bn, sabrina.daud@ubd.edu.bn
Phone : 673 2463001 ext 1501
Fax : 673 2463062

 


Cambodia


2. Royal University of Law and Economics

Ms. Yuok Panhatey
Email : yuokpanhatey@yahoo.com
Phone : (855) 23 214953

3. Royal University of Phnom Penh

 


Indonesia


4. Institut Teknologi Bandung

Mr. Ahmad Nuruddin
Email : nuruddin@tf.itb.ac.id, anuruddin32@yahoo.com

5. Universitas Airlangga

Mr. David Segoh, M.A
Email : iop.unair@gmail.com, int.partnership@iop.unair.ac.id
Phone : (62-31) 591 4042
Fax : (62-31) 591 4042

6. Universitas Gajah Mada

Dwi Hartini
Email : scholarship@ugm.ac.id
Phone : (62-274) 563 974
Fax : (62-274) 552 810

7. Universitas Indonesia

Ms. Khairunnisa
Email : io-ui@ui.ac.id
Phone : (62-21) 7888 0139
Fax : (62-21) 7888 0139

 


Japan


8. Kyoto University

9. Okayama University

 


Lao PDR


10. National University of Laos

Phouvong Phimmakong
Email : phoovongpim@yahoo.com
Phone : (856-21) 770 720
Fax : ((856-21) 770 381

 


Malaysia


11. Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Mrs. Rosnani Boyak
Email : rosnani@ukm.my, oir@ukm.my
Phone : (603) 8921 3271
Fax : (603) 8925 4890

12. Universiti Putra Malaysia

Mrs. Nur Maisarah Roslan
Email: nurmaisarah@upm.edu.my
Telephone: +603 8946 7446

13. Universiti Sains Malaysia

14. Universiti Utara Malaysia

15. University of Malaya

Ms. Vigneshree King
Coordinator for Student Mobility Programme (Inbound, Outbound and Student Activities)
Officer in Charge for Outbound
Email : vigneshking@um.edu.my

Ms. Nur Azwa Faharudin
Officer in Charge for Inbound
Email : nurazwa@um.edu.my

 


Myanmar


16. University of Mandalay

17. University of Yangon

18. Yangon University of Economics

 


Philippines


19. Ateneo de Manila University

Ms. Sheena Sibya
Email : ssibya@ateneo.edu, oir@admu.edu.ph

20. De La Salle University

Mr. Ronee San Agustin
Email : ronee.sanagustin@dlsu.edu.ph
Phone : (632) 523 3911

21. University of the Philippines

Ms. Adel Abaya
Email : oil@up.edu.ph, linkages@up.edu.ph
Phone : (632) 928 8321

 


Singapore


22. Nanyang Technological University

23. National University of Singapore

Denise Chua
Email : irochuad@nus.edu.sg, ironr@nus.edu.sg
Phone : ((65) 6516 1489
Fax : (65) 6778 0177

24. Singapore Management University

 


Thailand


25. Burapha University

Ms. Pornthip Chaiworavibool
Email : pornthipc@buu.ac.th

26. Chiang Mai University

Ms. Warunee Kastaree
Email : irdcmu@cmu.ac.th, warunee.k@cmu.ac.th
Phone : (665) 394 3664

27. Chulalongkorn University

Ms. Sunisa Charoenna
Mr. Traitip Siriruang
Email : int.off@chula.ac.th
Phone : (662) 218 3335
Fax : (662) 216 1299

28. Mahidol University

29. Prince of Songkla University

Asst. Prof. Thakerng Wongsirichot
Assistant President for Educational Media and Instructional Development
Email : thakerng.w@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Pattara Aiyarak
Vice President for Global Relations and Informatics
Email : pattara.a@psu.ac.th

 


Vietnam


30. Can Tho University

31. Vietnam National University – Hanoi

Prof. Nguyen Tien Thao
Vice Director of Department of Academic Affairs
Email : ntthao@vnu.edu.vn

Ms. Nguyen Thi Le Thuy
Officer of Department of Academic Affairs
Email : thuyntl@vnu.edu.vn

32. Vietnam National University – Ho Chi Minh City

Le Quoc Bao
Email : lqbao@vnuhcm.edu.vn

AUN-ACTS Secretariat

Central Administration Building, 1st floor
Universitas Indonesia Campus
Depok 16424, Indonesia

Phone: (62-21) 78880139, 786 7222 ext.100520
Fax: (62-21) 7888 0139
Website: http://acts.ui.ac.id
Email: secretariat@acts.ui.ac.id

University Members